20 Best Romance & Chick Lit Books of 2020 – The Bibliofile

Bài viết 20 Best Romance & Chick Lit Books of 2020 – The Bibliofile thuộc chủ đề về Thắc Mắt thời gian này đang được rất nhiều bạn quan tâm đúng không nào !! Hôm nay, Hãy cùng HangNhatCaoCap.com.vn tìm hiểu 20 Best Romance & Chick Lit Books of 2020 – The Bibliofile trong bài viết hôm nay nhé ! Các bạn đang xem nội dung về : “20 Best Romance & Chick Lit Books of 2020 – The Bibliofile”

2020 best romance chick lit and rom com books novels

If you’re looking for some fun and flirty romance, here are your best bets for chick lit and rom-com books for 2020! These are all new release books in the romance genre that are coming out in 2020.

This list is mostly based on others’ recommendations and early reviews for books that are not released yet. I’ll be updating this list as the year progresses and books get released. Happy reading!


imageSee it on Amazon
The Two Lives of Lydia Bird
Josie SilverWhat It’s About: Lydia and Freddie. Freddie and Lydia. They’d been together for more than a decade, and Lydia thought their love was indestructible.

But she was wrong. On her twenty-eighth birthday, Freddie died in a car accident.

So now it’s just Lydia, and all she wants to do is hide indoors and sob until her eyes fall out…Publication Date: January 30, 2020
  3.76 out of 5 on Goodreads
romance contemporary botm



imageSee it on Amazon
One to Watch
Kate Stayman-LondonWhat It’s About: Bea Schumacher is a devastatingly stylish plus-size fashion blogger who has amazing friends, a devoted family, legions of Insta followers–and a massively broken heart. Like the rest of America, Bea indulges in her weekly obsession: the hit reality show Main Squeeze. The fantasy dates! The kiss-off rejections! The surprising amount of guys named Chad! But Bea is sick and tired of the lack of body diversity on the show…Publication Date: July 7, 2020
  3.91 out of 5 on Goodreads
contemporary chick lit botm


imageSee it on Amazon
Beach Read
Emily HenryWhat It’s About: A romance writer who no longer believes in love and a literary writer stuck in a rut engage in a summer-long challenge that may just upend everything they believe about happily ever afters.

Augustus Everett is an acclaimed author of literary fiction. January Andrews writes bestselling romance…See the Full Summary and Review of Beach Read Publication Date: May 19, 2020
  4.06 out of 5 on Goodreads
romance contemporary books i own



imageSee it on Amazon
If I Never Met You
Mhairi McFarlaneWhat It’s About: If faking love is this easy… how do you know when it’s real?

When her partner of over a decade suddenly ends things, Laurie is left reeling—not only because they work at the same law firm and she has to see him every day. Her once perfect life is in shambles and the thought of dating again in the age of Tinder is nothing short of horrifying…Publication Date: March 5, 2020
  3.85 out of 5 on Goodreads
romance contemporary chick lit



imageSee it on Amazon
The Authenticity Project
Clare PooleyWhat It’s About: “A story about a solitary green notebook that brings together six strangers and leads to unexpected friendship, and even love–think Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine meets Love, Actually.

“Everybody lies about their lives. What would happen if you shared the truth?” This is the question that Julian Jessop, an eccentric, seventy-nine-year-old artist, poses within a pale green exercise book that he labels The Authenticity Project, before leaving it behind in Monica’s Café…Publication Date: February 4, 2020
  3.95 out of 5 on Goodreads
contemporary book club romance



imageSee it on Amazon
28 Summers
Elin HilderbrandWhat It’s About: Publication Date: June 16, 2020
   out of 5 on Goodreads


imageSee it on Amazon
Party of Two (The Wedding Date #5)
Jasmine GuilloryWhat It’s About: A chance meeting with a handsome stranger turns into a whirlwind affair that gets everyone talking.

Dating is the last thing on Olivia Monroe’s mind when she moves to LA to start her own law firm. But when she meets a gorgeous man at a hotel bar and they spend the entire night flirting, she discovers too late that he is none other than hotshot junior senator Max Powell…Publication Date: June 23, 2020
  3.78 out of 5 on Goodreads
romance contemporary contemporary romance



imageSee it on Amazon
What You Wish For
Katherine CenterWhat It’s About: Samantha Casey is a school librarian who loves her job, the kids, and her school family with passion and joy for living. But she wasn’t always that way.

Duncan Carpenter is the new school principal who lives by rules and regulations, guided by the knowledge that bad things can happen. But he wasn’t always that way…Publication Date: July 14, 2020
  3.82 out of 5 on Goodreads
romance contemporary chick lit



imageSee it on Amazon
You Deserve Each Other
Sarah HogleWhat It’s About: When your nemesis also happens to be your fiancé, happily ever after becomes a lot more complicated in this wickedly funny, lovers-to-enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy debut.

Naomi Westfield has the perfect fiancé: Nicholas Rose holds doors open for her, remembers her restaurant orders, and comes from the kind of upstanding society family any bride would love to be a part of…Publication Date: April 7, 2020
  3.95 out of 5 on Goodreads
contemporary enemies to lovers contemporary romance


imageSee it on Amazon
The Happy Ever After Playlist
Abby JimenezWhat It’s About: Two years after losing her fiancé, Sloan Monroe still can’t seem to get her life back on track. But one trouble-making pup with a “take me home” look in his eyes is about to change everything. With her new pet by her side, Sloan finally starts to feel more like herself. Then, after weeks of unanswered texts, Tucker’s owner reaches out…Publication Date: April 14, 2020
  4.16 out of 5 on Goodreads
romance contemporary contemporary romance


imageSee it on Amazon
How to Save A Life
Liz FentonWhat It’s About: The bestselling authors of The Good Widow deliver a modern, suspenseful twist on Groundhog Day that asks the question: How far are you willing to go to save the life of someone you love?

Dom is having a very bad day—one he literally can’t escape.

When Dom bumps into Mia, his ex-fiancée whom he hasn’t seen in almost a decade, he believes they’ve been given a second chance and asks her out…Publication Date: July 14, 2020
  3.81 out of 5 on Goodreads
romance contemporary arc



imageSee it on Amazon
Regretting You
Colleen HooverWhat It’s About: Morgan Grant and her sixteen-year-old daughter, Clara, would like nothing more than to be nothing alike.

Morgan is determined to prevent her daughter from making the same mistakes she did. By getting pregnant and married way too young, Morgan put her own dreams on hold. Clara doesn’t want to follow in her mother’s footsteps…Publication Date: December 10, 2019
  4.23 out of 5 on Goodreads
romance colleen hoover contemporary



imageSee it on Amazon
Dance Away With Me
Susan Elizabeth PhillipsWhat It’s About: At long last, the legendary New York Times bestselling author returns with a heartfelt novel of womanhood, a wild heart, and the healing power of love.

Run, run, as fast as you can!

When life throws her one setback too many, midwife and young widow Tess Hartsong takes off for Runaway Mountain…Publication Date: June 9, 2020
  4.05 out of 5 on Goodreads
romance contemporary contemporary romance



imageSee it on Amazon
The Switch
Beth O’LearyWhat It’s About: Eileen, newly single and about to turn eighty, would like a second chance at love, but her tiny Yorkshire village doesn’t offer many eligible gentlemen. Then in bustling London, Eileen’s twentysomething, overachieving granddaughter Leena is ordered to take a two-month sabbatical after blowing a big presentation at work…Publication Date: April 16, 2020
  3.99 out of 5 on Goodreads
romance contemporary chick lit


imageSee it on Amazon
Well Played (Well Met #2)
Jen DeLucaWhat It’s About: Stacey is jolted when her friends Simon and Emily get engaged. She knew she was putting her life on hold when she stayed in Willow Creek to care for her sick mother, but it’s been years now, and even though Stacey loves spending her summers pouring drinks and flirting with patrons at the local Renaissance Faire, she wants more out of life…Publication Date: September 22, 2020
  3.53 out of 5 on Goodreads
contemporary contemporary romance adult


imageSee it on Amazon
Spoiler Alert
Olivia DadeWhat It’s About: Olivia Dade bursts onto the scene in this delightfully fun romantic comedy set in the world of fanfiction, in which a devoted fan goes on an unexpected date with her celebrity crush, who’s secretly posting fanfiction of his own. 

Marcus Caster-Rupp has a secret. While the world knows him as Aeneas, the star of the biggest show on TV, Gods of the Gates, he’s known to fanfiction readers as Book!AeneasWouldNever, an anonymous and popular poster…Publication Date: October 6, 2020
  3.72 out of 5 on Goodreads
contemporary contemporary romance adult



Young Adult Fiction

imageSee it on Amazon
Tweet Cute
Emma LordWhat It’s About: Meet Pepper, swim team captain, chronic overachiever, and all-around perfectionist. Her family may be falling apart, but their massive fast-food chain is booming ― mainly thanks to Pepper, who is barely managing to juggle real life while secretly running Big League Burger’s massive Twitter account…Publication Date: January 21, 2020
  3.96 out of 5 on Goodreads
young adult contemporary 2020 releases


imageSee it on Amazon
Yes No Maybe So
Aisha Becky and Saeed AlbertalliWhat It’s About: Jamie Goldberg is cool with volunteering for his local state Senate candidate — as long as he’s behind the scenes. When it comes to speaking to strangers (or, let’s face it, speaking at all to almost anyone), Jamie’s a choke artist. There’s no way he’d ever knock on doors to ask people for their votes…until he meets Maya…Publication Date: February 4, 2020
  3.78 out of 5 on Goodreads
young adult romance contemporary


imageSee it on Amazon
More Than Just A Pretty Face
Syed M. MasoodWhat It’s About: For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a sweetly funny YA rom-com debut about falling in love, familial expectations, and being a Renaissance Man.

Danyal Jilani doesn’t lack confidence. He may not be the smartest guy in the room, but he’s funny, gorgeous, and going to make a great chef one day…Publication Date: August 4, 2020
  4.11 out of 5 on Goodreads
contemporary young adult 2020 releases


2020 best romance chick lit and rom com books novels

2020 best romance chick lit and rom com books novels

2020 best romance chick lit and rom com books novels



Các câu hỏi về chicklit là gì


Nếu có bắt kỳ câu hỏi thắc mắt nào vê chicklit là gì hãy cho chúng mình biết nhé, mõi thắt mắt hay góp ý của các bạn sẽ giúp mình cải thiện hơn trong các bài sau nhé <3 Bài viết chicklit là gì ! được mình và team xem xét cũng như tổng hợp từ nhiều nguồn. Nếu thấy bài viết chicklit là gì Cực hay ! Hay thì hãy ủng hộ team Like hoặc share. Nếu thấy bài viết chicklit là gì rât hay ! chưa hay, hoặc cần bổ sung. Bạn góp ý giúp mình nhé!!

Các Hình Ảnh Về chicklit là gì


Các hình ảnh về chicklit là gì đang được chúng mình Cập nhập. Nếu các bạn mong muốn đóng góp, Hãy gửi mail về hộp thư [email protected] Nếu có bất kỳ đóng góp hay liên hệ. Hãy Mail ngay cho tụi mình nhé

Xem thêm tin tức về chicklit là gì tại WikiPedia

Bạn nên tham khảo nội dung chi tiết về chicklit là gì từ web Wikipedia.◄ Tham Gia Cộng Đồng Tại

💝 Nguồn Tin tại: https://hangnhatcaocap.com.vn/

💝 Xem Thêm Chủ Đề Liên Quan tại : https://hangnhatcaocap.com.vn/wiki-hoi-dap/

Related Posts

About The Author